You can remove an assigned license to assign it to another user or before deleting it
⚠️ This feature is available for Enterprise accounts only. You need to have the 'Team Manager" right to manage assigned licenses. If you do not have this right, ask the account owner to grant it to you.
❗An unassigned license remains invoiced. If you don't want to assign it to another user, you can delete it by following these instructions
1. Access to the Team Management page
2. Click on the line of the user from which you want to deactivate the license.
3. From the User Information page, click on the "Disable Access" button.
The license is then unassigned and available for any other user.