How to delete a render
Not happy with your visual? Find out how to easily delete it from the gallery or the project page.
Delete from the gallery
1. Go to the "Studio" step.
![]()
2.Below the options for creating a new render, you will find the render "Gallery." Click on the render you wish to delete.
3. Click "Delete" in the actions on the right panel.

|
You will be asked to confirm before permanent deletion. ⚠️ Once the deletion is confirmed, the render will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored. |
|

Delete from the project information page
1. On the dashboard, go to "My projects" and click on the card for the relevant project.
![]()
ℹ️ The project sheet provides access to all information regarding a project: surface table, blueprints, visuals, etc.
2. Scroll down to the “HD Pictures” section.

ℹ️ This section allows you to view, download, and delete a visual.
3. Select the relevant visual and click the trash can icon to delete it.
![]()
| 4. Confirm the deletion by clicking the "check" symbol. |
|

⚠️Once deletion is confirmed, the render will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
Deleting a visual does not credit back a render.