You can cancel at anytime. Your subscription will remain active until the end of the billing period.
💡 If you subscribed to the Personal Offer, you don't need to cancel your subscription as you don't pay for a monthly plan. You can simply delete your account following these instructions.
You can cancel your monthly subscription (Pro & Enterprise plans) following these instructions :
1. From the project manager, click on your email address.
2. Click on "Subscription" :
3. Here you can find the "Unsubscribe" link.
4. You can leave us your reasons for leaving.